Local: (575) 356-4311   Tollfree: (800) 388-4311   

THE BUTTERFLY FLORAL & GIFTS

(800) 388-4311

Professional Florist~TMF Certified, New Mexico State Master Florist ~ Serving Portales Since 1982 ~ Voted Portales Best Florist
1620 S Avenue D Portales, NM 88130    Local: (575) 356-4311   Tollfree: (800) 388-4311
Customer Reviews
THE BUTTERFLY FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Portales, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Both arrangements I received were lovely, just what I always expect and receive from you! Thank you!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I utilize Butterfly Floral because a good friend of mine recommended this particular florist in Portales, NM to deliver floral arrangements to her mother. I have called this florist and I have utilized the web to place orders. Granny always loves the arrangements that I had picked out and you arrange. This last time I just picked out their special arrangements where they pick out what they have in their shop. Granny loved it. I will be utilizing the Butterfly Floral for the foreseeable future.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Butterfly Floral & Gifts was a breeze to work with. I ordered through the website easily and quickly, and followed up with a phone call to make sure they received the order. They did and my flowers were delivered the next day. Thanks so much!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Butterfly Floral & Gifts was a breeze to work with. I ordered through the website easily and quickly, and followed up with a phone call to make sure they received the order. They did and my flowers were delivered the next day. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

A friend of mine recommended that I use Butterfly Floral and Gifts to send floral arrangements to her mother in Portales. According to my friend, the floral shop has dealt with this customer many times. I have used Butterfly Floral several times. I have called them and I used their website. When talking on the phone, they are always cooperative and helpful. I have never experienced any difficulties when conversing on the phone or ordering on their website. "Granny" always seems to like the arrangements and they get to her in a timely manner. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

The plant is very healthy looking. Lady who delivered plant was very nice.
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you for your excellent service on such short notice! The recipient was delighted with the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The floral arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

My flowers were beautiful and lasted so long!! I would recommend Butterfly Floral for all arrangements!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Would certainly recommend "Butterfly Floral" to anyone for prompt, professional, beautiful arrangements! Great place and people that care!
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have ordered flowers from all over the country and bar none The Butterfly Floral was far superior to any florist I have ever dealt with. I talked to them on a daily basis for several days because I needed to add names to the card and they were always extremely accommodating and sincere. The nicest and most professional group of florists that I had the pleasure of dealing with. The arrangement was the most beautiful array of flowers far surpassing my expectations. If you ever need flowers Butterfly Floral is the place to go. A+A+A+ Thank you Sincerely.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Flowers sent to me as Mother's Day gift from son I haven't seen inlong time. Large array of all pink roses, carnations, stock, daisies, greenery,etc., over 40 altogether arranged in big white straw basket. Flowers were Fresh & Cheerful, long lasting and delivered by friendly delivery person.
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Love, Love, Love. The flowers. They were the perfect mix of yellow and purple. A wonderful pick me up. I know my husband loved the convenience of the website to order me flowers from overseas. Thank u so much
Date: Nov 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flowers were great and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I chose Butterfly Floral due to it's good rating and I was not disappointed! Will use again!!
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

The flowers that were delivered were fresh and beautiful. I was out when they first came by, I called and she was back with the flowers in 10minutes. She was very feindly considering she was hot from making other delveries. Good Job!
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

I have always been pleased with the flowers I have received from Butterfly Floral. The arrangements are always beautiful and they last a long time.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful when I got the arrangement on Valentine's Day. Still beautiful!!
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

perfect!
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

Daughter recieved her Birthday flowers and candy on time. My Daughter loved the flowers and candy. I will us The Butterfly Floral & Gifts again. I will also tell other to us The Butterfly Floral & Gifts.
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Love this place! They made my purchase easy and fun. I made the order over the phone from a forward deployed ship and everything was done quick and smooth. Butterfly will be my choice from now on.
Date: Aug 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

great service. easy to use website. The cost is a little higher than i would care for, but great products. I always send my wife flowers when I am away from home and she always get them fast and they are very nicely arranged. I have used this service in the past and will continue to.
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

My husband is deployed and every time he is gone he likes to send my flowers to work so that I know he's thinking of me. His preferred florist is Butterfly Floral because the arrangements are always delivered promptly by friendly staff and they are always BEAUTIFUL arrangements. He did try another local florist and was very disappointed - when you are half way around the world and your plan doesn't work out it seems to make the distance between you and your significant other even greater. Butterfly Floral is DEFINITELY our choice!!
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

My husband saw the flowers and said they were very pretty. She was happy and we appreciate the excellent job you did for her 90th birthday.
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great designers. Great service. Beautiful flowers and they last a long, long time.
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

Love this place... Friendly people and beautiful flowers... Never been disappointed and affordable.. :)
Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and quality flowers! They did my flowers for my wedding and they were so beautiful!
Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have been using Butterfly Floral for years. Not once have I ever been disappointed, they always provide great service. The girls there are awesome !
Flower Delivery To Portales, NM
See Delivery Areas